Operator pool

Is your company looking for a Menzi Muck operator or are you looking for a new job as an operator of a Menzi Muck?

Then please contact our marketing manager with your personal details. Please contact yourself with the respective addresses

We are looking for a Menzi Muck operator

Company City Phone E-Mail Homepage Permit
Etienne Rouge Terrassement Sarl CH-Villeneuve +41 79 674 78 46 erouge@bluewin.ch www.erouge.ch Excavators CH M4
Gruka GmbH A-Sinabelkirchen +43 664 23 28 166 office@gruka.at www.gruka.at
FELDHAUS Bergbau GmbH & Co. KG D-Schmallenberg +49 02972 305-0 www.feldhaus.com
Gérant BOVET ENVIRONNEMENT F-Gresy sur Aix +33 631 38 4310 www.bovet-environnement.com
Erdbau Theunis Hubert GmbH A-Hollersbach im Pinzgau +43 664 5354 658 theunis.hubert@sbg.at www.spezialbaggerung-theunis.at/
Jakob Geisler e.U. A-Finkenberg +43 676 90 90 880 info@jakobgeisler.com www.jakobgeisler.com
HiRe SA CH-Neuchâtel +41 32 722 19 00 linn.ivanov@hire-sa.ch www.hire-sa.ch

I'm looking for a job as a Menzi Muck operator

First and last name City Country Phone E-Mail
Diethelm Kaspar 8873 Amden Switzerland +41 155 66 84 eisfeld-badi@gmx.ch
Stefan Steger 06682 Teuchern Germany +49 170 239 1120 s.steger1@web.de
Michael Larch Sterzing Italy +43 660 707 2818
Christian Dällenbach 8475 Ossingen Switzerland christian@gao.ch
Bohrer Stefan 4224 Nenzlingen Switzerland +41 79 322 34 89 s.bohrer@bluewin.ch
Maschke Daniel 98547 Schwarza Germany +49 174 245 77 50 daniel_maschke@gmx.de
Adrian von Gunten 3506 Grosshöchstetten Switzerland +41 77 215 51 22 adi.von.gunten@bluewin.ch